## BRITISH SECTION – SGC NOMINAL (as at 1 Sept 2023)

Ser	Role	Name
1	Chair	Sarah Moorehead
2	Vice Chair	Andy Malbon
3	Teaching Staff Representative	Natasha Rook
4	Support Staff Representative	Natalie Hughes
5	Parent Representatives	Warwick Burrows
6		Cris Gasperini
7		David Wright
8		Johan de Klerk
9		Madeleine Timlin
10		Kelly Lockley
11		Vivian Odoi
12		Vicky Manders-Trett
13	Safeguarding Governor	Hannah Gallimore
14	Finance Governor	Kevin Bowman
15	Community Representatives	David Norfield
16	Environment Governor	Duncan McClement
17	MOD Schools/DCS Representative	Gary Margerison
18	Headteacher	Kim Jackaman
19	Deputy Head	Ian Ratcliffe
20	School Business Manager	Lynne Robertson
21	Clerk to the SGC	Denise Welsh